PO Box 109
EX20 9BF.

01837 55179

Current Trustees and Staff

Ex officio Trustees

Rev Stephen Cook
Team Rector

Mrs Janet Carpenter

Mr Robert Tolley
Mayor of Okehampton

Mrs Janet Carpenter

Cllr Julie Yelland
Past Mayor of Okehampton

Nominated Trustees – Okehampton Town Council

Mr Allenton Fisher

Dr Michael Ireland
Retired Associate Lecturer – University of Plymouth

Nominated Trustees – Okehampton Hamlets Parish Council

Mrs Maria Cooper
Agriculture Manager, Mole Avon

Mr Derek Webber
Retired Civil Servant

Co-opted Trustees

Mr Ross Campbell

Mr Daryll Chapman
(Chair of OUC & OEF)
Retired Chief Executive Officer,
Dartmoor Multi Academy Trust
Previous Principal Okehampton College

Mrs Joanna Drew
Fundraising Manager

Mrs Jenny Gibbons
Emeritus Professor of Law Exeter

Mrs Christine Marsh
Local Councillor


Mr Chris Owen
FCCA – Treasurer

Mrs Karen Percival
Clerk CG (Affiliated)